skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24
W
Duluth East High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Princeton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Blaine High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Cambridge-Isanti High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Blaine High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
@ Osseo
Osseo High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Blaine High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Centennial High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Blaine High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Tournament, Buffalo High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
@ Tartan
Tournament, Buffalo High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Andover High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Elk River High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Blaine High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Champlin Park High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Blaine High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Blaine High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Blaine High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
@ Anoka
Anoka High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Coon Rapids High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
Blaine High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Blaine High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19 -
Totino-Grace High School
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 21 -
Blaine High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 22 -
Blaine HS
7:00 PM CST