skip navigation

Fall Ball

Fall ball basketball is for players in grades 9-12 and starts in early September and ends the first weekend of November. Games are played during weekend tournaments sponsored by MYAS and Breakdown Sports USA. The MYAS tournaments are at BHS and the Breakdown Sports tournaments are at St. Michael Albertville High School.

 

2019 Fall Ball Practice and Game Schedule

Date Day Location Time
Sept. 4 Wednesday BHS 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Practice)
Sept. 11 Wednesday BHS 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Practice)
Sept. 15 Sunday BHS MYAS Tourney (2 Games)
9th Grade & JV Schedule
Varsity Schedule
Sept. 19 Thursday BHS 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm (Practice)
Sept. 22 Sunday BHS MYAS Tourney (3 Games)
9th Grade/JV Schedule
Varsity Schedule

Use Google Chrome or Firefox to view schedules
Sept. 25 Wednesday BHS 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Practice)
Oct. 2 Wednesday BHS 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Open Shooting)
Oct. 3 Thursday BHS 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (Practice)
Oct. 6 Sunday BHS TBD (2 GAMES)
Oct. 8 Tuesday BHS 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Open Shooting)
Oct. 9 Wednesday BHS 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Practice)
Oct. 13 Sunday BHS TBD (3 GAMES)
Oct. 16 Wednesday BHS 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Practice)
Oct. 20 Sunday St. Michael Albertville HS TBD
Oct. 22 Tuesday BHS 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (Practice)
Oct. 24 Thursday BHS 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (Practice)
Oct. 27 Sunday St. Michael Albertville HS TBD
Oct. 30 Wednesday BHS 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (Practice)
Nov. 3 Sunday St. Michael Albertville HS TBD

All the information above has been added to our calendar as well. Be sure to check this page or the calendar on a regular basis for updates to game times and for any changes to practices.


Volunteer & Clock Schedules for MYAS-Hosted Tournament on 9/22

Parent Volunteers Schedule
We are still looking for parent volunteers to fill some of our shifts for the next MYAS-hosted tournament at BHS this Sunday, Sept. 22nd. For available shifts, please visit our SignUpGenius page.

NHS Student Volunteers Schedule
We rely on NHS students to help run the concessions with our parent volunteers. We will be posting their volunteer schedule on Friday, Sept. 20th but NHS students can check the current SignUPGenius page for slots that still need to be filled.

Clock Schedules
Our fall ball players pitch in and help run the clocks for our MYAS-hosted tournaments in between their games. Here is the player clock schedule for Sunday, September 22nd:

Attention Players: Please arrive 10-15 minutes prior to the start of your clock shift when possible!


2019 Fall Ball Teams and Coaches

PLEASE NOTE: Fall ball teams and player placement have NO impact on tryouts in November and are no way an indication of what high school team players will play on!


Varsity (Coach Jim Glowacki) JV (Coach Mariah Pearson) 9th Grade (Coach Abby Kowles)
(#0) Anna Smith (#5) Ne'Caija Driver (#11) Marina LaFreniere
(#1) Kyra Scales (#10) Tojahiera Brown (#13) Alissa Schmidt
(#3) Lexi Imdieke (#11) Alexis Scott (#15) Molly Garber
(#4) Allison Terry (#22) Nia Cuff (#20) Maddy Bryant
(#5) Kayla Bohr (#24) Arin Green (#21) Danielle Davis
(#13) Jade Bryant (#50) Kaliah Stevens (#22) Morgan Keller
(#14) Anna Garfield (#32) Reagan Van Slooten (#25) Ella Frieling
(#31) Stephanie Friedrich (#33) Heba Hussein (#30) Luci Ramacher
(#40) Lateja Franklin (#51) Reagan Keller (#31) Kendra Schmitz
(#55) Madison Hoehne (#52) Kayla Cappard (#35) Jocelyn Greengard
(#41) Kaylie Schmitz
(#44) Annika Schlomann

Questions about fall ball? Email HS Boosters